Join 12ahead for a free webinar

by: Remy Brooks on 06 June 2012

 

Join a free 12ahead webinar on 18 October 2012 at 8.30am (PST), 11.30am (EST) and 4.30pm (GMT) on the latest cutting edge digital marketing trends.

This webinar is your chance to gain one-off access to 12ahead, the exclusive, members only digital trends platform brought to you by The Knowledge Engineers.

 


It’s an exciting time in the world in terms of digital and technological development. Connected devices are evolving at a phenomenal rate, driving behaviour that we simply haven’t seen before. As well as being exciting, this rate of change has the ability to throw businesses into flux. On the flip-side it also has the potential to inspire the creation of future-proof businesses, should trends be identified and acted upon in the right way.

12ahead is the digital trends source everyone is talking about. Sign up for a free five day trial of 12ahead here.

Register now for the webinar below, so you don't miss out.